RTA logo

RTA steering committee


Mauricio Ayala-Rincon Brasilia University
Frederic Blanqui INRIA Tsinghua University Beijing
Salvador Lucas Technical University of Valencia
Georg Moser (chair) University of Innsbruck
Masahiko Sakai Nagoya University
Sophie Tison University of Lille

Home RTA 2013 | Invited Speakers | Accepted Papers | Programme Committee | Steering Committee | Call for Papers

Home RDP 2013 | Call for Workshops for RDP 2013 | Organizing Committee of RDP 2013

Last update April 8, 2013.